The Shockwave Team

The true strength of Shockwave is a remarkable team of talented individuals with experience, creativity and tenacity. A strong leadership team is reflective of our dedication to developing technologies and applications that enable interventionalist to raise the standard of how advanced cardiovascular disease is treated.

Board of Directors

Ray Larkin

Chairman & Independent Director

Antoine Papiernik

Sofinnova Partners

Colin Cahill

San Francisco Giants

Doug Godshall

President & Chief Executive Officer
Shockwave Medical

Frederic Moll, M.D.

Auris Health

Jay Watkins

De Novo Ventures

Laura Francis


Maria Sainz

Aegea Medical, Inc.

Ready to Make Waves with Shockwave IVL?

ico email Connect